Mitarbeiter

Name Vorname Tel.: 0421/ 218 e-mail D F
Achelis Lydia - 64510 achelis@iwt.uni-bremen.de T1
Bomas Hubert - 5350 bomas@iwt.uni-bremen.de T2
Ellendt Nils - 64519 ellendt@iwt.uni-bremen.de Nano MMC
Evers Stefan - 64522 evers@iwt.uni-bremen.de X
Lehmann Rainer    - 64504 lehmann@iwt.uni-bremen.de X
Meyer Christoph    - 64518 cmeyer@iwt.uni-bremen.de VW
Peschel Frank - 64521 peschel@iwt.uni-bremen.de X
Schumacher Jens - 5375 schumacher@iwt.uni-bremen.de T2
Uhlenwinkel Volker - 64506 uhl@iwt.uni-bremen.de T1; Nano MMC;

D = Dienstleistung

F = Forschung